Artboard 1Created with Sketch. facebook Created with Sketch. Artboard 1 Created with Sketch. instagram Created with Sketch. twitter Created with Sketch.

Cellcom 5K

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Register Now

A great event for speed demons, family members, walkers and first time runners! This 3.1 mile loop begins on Morris Ave. and travels through the tree lined streets of the Stadium District before entering the players’ tunnel to complete the lap around the field and finishes on Mike McCarthy Way between Holmgren Way and Oneida Street. The event will be chip-timed and awards will be presented to the top three men and women in each age group.

Distance: 3.1 miles
Date: May 15, 2022
Start Time: 8:15 a.m.
Awards Ceremony located on the entertainment stage: 12:15 pm
Start Location: Morris Ave. between Holmgren Way and Oneida St.
Finish Location: Mike McCarthy Way between Holmgren and Oneida Street
Parking: Lambeau Field east lot and nearby business district lots
USATF Event Sanction:19-20-038

There is no race day registration for the 5K.

Strollers and stroller joggers are permitted in the 5K. (Strollers are not allowed in the Half or Marathon events). Runners or walkers pushing joggers are asked to START AT THE BACK of each assigned corral. Please be careful of other participants, especially at the start of the event to avoid collision or injury.

Race Scoring / Timing

MyLaps BIBTAG© instructions: – Keep the bib that was assigned to you at packet pickup. Bibs are non-transferable.

  • Do not alter the BIBTAG area on your bib.
  • Wear your bib on the front outside of your clothing at all times during the race.  Do not take it off until after you cross the finish line.
  • Do not cover or obstruct your race number in any way with fuel belts, cell phones, hands or arms especially when crossing the start and/or finish lines.
  • You do not need to return or remove the BIBTAG portion of your bib…the bib is yours to keep!

Registration Fees

Event Current Pricing
5K (ADULT) $40
5K (YOUTH) $35


Course Records

Gender YearNameTime
Female 2008Sue Pierson17:40
Male 2007Derrick Fameree15:27

Male 5K Winners

Year NameTime
2019 Ben Brossard17:22
2018 Mitch Easker16:27
2017 Mark Allen16:52
2016 Benjamin Carr17:14
2015 Todd Wagner17:02
2014 Brian Finnel15:30
2013 Tannor Wagner16:59
2012 John Dyck17:14
2011 Christopher Denucci16:59
2010 --
2009 Otto Renner15:19
2008 Derrick Fameree15:30
2007 Derrick Fameree15:27
2006 Todd Wagner16:16
2005 Todd Wagner15:59
2004 Todd Wagner16:17
2003 Emisael Favela15:35
2002 Todd Wagner15:50

Female 5K Winners

Year NameTime
2019 Callie Bartel19:28
2018 Anna Gray18:50
2017 Callie Bartel19:28
2016 Callie Bartel19:41
2015 Sage Wagner19:40
2014 Jessica Sigl19:03
2013 Kellie Greenwood18:19
2012 Lauren Mauel19:05
2011 Bailey Wolf18:54
2010 --
2009 Bailey Wolf18:54
2008 Sue Pierson17:40
2007 Julie Netzer19:40
2006 Mari Smith19:46
2005 Ann Heaslett20:06
2004 Nicole Bentz20:08
2003 Nicole Bentz19:45
2002 Sue Miller18:31