Artboard 1Created with Sketch. facebook Created with Sketch. Artboard 1 Created with Sketch. instagram Created with Sketch. twitter Created with Sketch.
Celebrating 20 years

News & Updates

Cellcom Green Bay Marathon Board of Directors Elects 2018 Officers


The Cellcom Green Bay Marathon and its board of directors are pleased to announce their 2018 executive team:

  • Board President: Dr. Ashok Rai, Prevea Health
  • Board Vice President: Brighid Riordan, Nsight & Cellcom
  • Board Secretary: Aaron Popkey, Green Bay Packers
  • Board Treasurer: Jim Paulos, Nsight & Cellcom

Three board members were also re-elected for additional three-year terms:

  • Jason Helgeson, Prevea Health
  • Dee Guerts-Bengston, St. Norbert College
  • Ron Metzler, Metzler, Timm, Treaven & Herms

Also serving on the board of directors for the Cellcom Green Bay Marathon are:

  • Kristin Bouchard, community volunteer
  • Dan Fabry, Nsight & Cellcom
  • Lynn Heslin, Seaway Printing
  • Mark Higgins, Johnson Bank
  • LeRoy Matuszak, Schenck Business Solutions
  • Jeff Mirkes, Downtown Green Bay, Inc.

The 19th annual Cellcom Green Bay Marathon will take place on May 19-20, 2018. Over the past 18 years, the race has generated over $1.3 million in proceeds for local charities.

← Back to News